OutSourcing is bad for the over all us because it takes jobs away from those that in need of the job and makes the people wages in U.S worst. Jobs that go outside tend be cheaper because labor is cheaper is outside of the states. Companies that give jobs usually want to get their work done for cheaper. But they don’t see people that buy their products are also from the states if they don’t get the jobs  to pay for these stuff they wont be able to continue to sell also.

It is not meaning less to me because I am a college student. When I come out of college I hope to find a job and not one that I have to do for lower wage cause it can be done outside for a cheaper rate. If it can be done for a cheaper rate then I wont be paied as much. To the U.S it just affects the economy over all. People get lower wages the economy goes down because people cant afford to buy luxury items.

